Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558461824 A Single Man in Moore, OK 43 / I repair computers and teach computer repair

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They have been there for me when I have had lot of problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time at home watching tv on the computer. Wanting someone to share with.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship first

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my smile and that I am allways happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pet Cemetary. It is probably the only book I have read. becides computer books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for everything they have done for me
  2. I have god in my life
  3. my friends to allways listen to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people sometimes don't notice my ability to be a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working