Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558460326 A Single Man in Casper, WY 57 / Surveying / Drafting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casper, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Backpacking, hunting, fishing, snowshoeing and spending time in the mountains

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, backpacking and camping, hunting for a couple weeks every year, work around the house, sleeping / relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. I am looking for a person that understands that I am only human and quite capable of making mistakes. That even though I may not say or do all the right things all the time, someone who realizes that I'm doing the best I can and that my heart is in the right place -- and in return to offer the same kind of understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest, helpful and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and his patience with me
  2. My job and the good people I work with
  3. Living close to the mountains and being able to backpack, hunt and fish in them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any wishes about what other people may or may not notice.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic