Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558459821 A Single Woman in Ona, FL 36 / Waitress

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Ona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, without them I am nothing, especially my kids and my parents. They are my everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time with my kids, family, and friends. They are the most important parts of my life. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are with those that we love and care for.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an all around good guy. Someone that can except me for who I am and loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outspoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read had something to do with Dora and an Easter egg hunt, my daughters new favorite (at least for this week). If it doesn't involve cartoon characters, animals, shapes, or colors I usually don't get to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Passionate