Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558459623 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 45 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outdoors, hanging out with friends, my family, animals, and the list goes on...

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much with activities mentioned in my "What are you most passionate about" answer. I like to visit with friends, I like to be active outdoors, I like to entertain, watch movies, read, ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty, respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm - let me ask around...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The March right now, which is very well written. I'll give you an update after I finish it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. The ability to pursue my goals and dreams freely.
  3. Health - I know this sounds cheesy, but experiencing people close to me being sick did make me appreciate this aspect of life, really.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic