Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558459426 A Single Woman in Murrells Inlet, SC 32 / Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Murrells Inlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrells Inlet, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrells Inlet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about other peoples feelings. I am the type of person that will do whatever it takes to see someone smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything that involves the outdoors. One of my favorite things to do in the summer time is to spend the day on the water. Wakeboarding and water skiing are just a couple of ways that I enjoy my afternoons during the summer. (Don't get me wrong though - I still enjoy relaxing on the beach.) I am a pretty spontaneous person and up for doing things at the last minute. I also enjoy shopping, going out to dinner, movies, concerts, cooking, working out, attending church, community involvement, helping others and the list goes on and on...

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that two of the key factors in a relationship are honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and never meet a stranger. If I am meeting someone for the first time I usually find common interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family.
  2. My hometown is one of my favorite places to be ... Don't get me wrong though - I love to travel!!!
  3. I am thankful for each and every day that goes by ... Live each day to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing