Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558458322 A Single Woman in Port Angeles, WA 51 / Travel Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Angeles, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say Life in General! I am a very optimistic person and feel fortunate to be healty, happy and overall just want to experience each day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started showing my dog for something to do. I have fun doing it and have met some very nice people from around the country. I also spend a lot of time working on my 2 1/2 acre weed farm. On the weekends I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to the movies or just hanging around the house doing those projects that never seem to go away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my new best friend. I would like to meet someone that is caring, honest and has integrity, financially secure and willing to cook, clean and do the laundry...just checking to see if anyone actually reads this! LOL.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall (oh that is part of the appearance thing isn't it) I have a nice smile and am generally outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

There is no me without you. This is a very moving book written by one of my clients. It is about the Aid's problem in Africa and how Children are being orphaned at an astonishing rate. I have personnally worked with some of these children so it hits close to home for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Teenage son
  2. My dog
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a hard working single mother that would like to meet someone to share my life with. My son is growing up and my dogs don't talk back very well. (actually the puppy does) I have a good sense of humor, love to travel, I am very easy going. I am as comfortable in blue jeans and a tool belt, as well as dressed up for that special occasion. I am quite happy with my life and can support myself so I am not looking for someone to take care of me, rather looking for someone to enjoy the future with, whether it is traveling through europe, planting a garden or just sitting on the couch to watch a movie.