Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558457720 A Single Woman in Cranston, RI 41 / Music Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and trying new experiences. I am passionate about making every day count and living life to the fullest. I am passionate about my job and doing the best job I can do. I like to always try to improve myself in all areas. I like to give my all when it comes to my job, my friends and my relationships. I love the arts, music, dance, theater they are a big part of my life, but I also love to be outdoors and to be active. I am passionate about traveling and going new places and having someone to share all of these expereinces.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends, play pool, hear live music, kyaking, go to movies, go to the beach, dancing, min golf, hiking. I tried snow boarding and indoor rock climbing and would like to do more of both. I do enjoy spending an evening at home, too. I also, love to go out and eat with my friends ot just hang out and have a drink. I am pretty open to almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to have fun and try new experiences are important, but also someone that is willing to open up and share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big novel reader, but a confessed Harry Potter fan. I do read magazines, and the news paper sometimes. I like to watch the news and documentaries sometimes, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and ability to enjoy every day.
  3. I am thankful for every opportunity I get to better myself and have new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person looking for another to go out with and have new experiences with. I like the idea of having someone to share my life with and looking for a good, honest person to do the same.