Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558445130 A Single Man in Haledon, NJ 39 / medical records/billing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Haledon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Haledon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haledon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The hobbies that I enjoy the most are music, sports, and traveling. On a personal level I am most passionate about being dependable, true, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well my two great loves in life are sports and music. So I spend some of my time going out watching live bands and going to sporting events I also enjoy going to the movies or hitting up a dance club every now and then. I love going into the city and I also really enjoy traveling. Just recently I've been hitting the gym which I've been finding to be very beneficial. But every now and then I do enjoy just spending a nice quiet evening at home. No matter what I do, as long as I'm with good company then pretty much anything can be enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

patience and understanding comes to mind.........somebody who also enjoys a good night out on the town or whos down for trying new things is also a plus

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm pretty easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well being a pretty big hockey fan, particularly of the N.Y. Rangers I couldn't resist reading a biography about the team, called New York Rangers : Seventy Five Years. It was basically the history of the entire team and being that biographies are my favorite books as well as being a huge Ranger fan,I really enjoyed it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. That I have some really good friends/family members who I can come to if I am in need
  3. My place of employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing I really am. I'm probably a little bit on the serious side when you first meet me but once I get to know somebody I can be a real comedian and I do like to really "let lose" from time to time.....lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

In a nutshell I'm a pretty cool guy...honest, funny, and very down to earth. I'm proud of my past experiences and accomplishments and I'm looking forward to sharing them with that special someone. Some other additonal info....I'm presently addicted to the band snow patrol (absolutely amazing band!) oh and in some circles I'm also known as "the karaoke king"! :)