Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558439530 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 40 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being around my family. In fact, my siblings are my best friends and I enjoy spending a lot of time with them. Other than the love for God, my family comes first in my life. I also deeply care about the well-being of my animals. I am definitely an animal lover and enjoy having my dog and cat around my home. I'm also extremely passionate about being a positive role model for students. As a teacher in an inner city school, I find it important that my students know that I care about their well-being and success. Lastly, I am a huge sports fan. As hard as it often is, I am an avid Cleveland fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy getting together with my family. We enjoy activities such as bowling, movies, amusement parks, and even playing Wii. I also enjoy going to the metro parks and taking my lab for long walks. I especially enjoy attending Cleveland sporting events or watching the games on tv. When time and money allows, I enjoy going on vacation. Some of most favorite trips have been to Mexico, Las Vegas, Florida, and Canada.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, you are without the base of a good, solid relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, my blue eyes are classified as appearance so I would say that people probably notice my sense of humor. I love to laugh and try to keep those around me laughing as well (even if it is at my own expense).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Marley and Me". It is a very touching story about a yellow lab and his life with his family. I could really relate to the story because I have experienced many of the situations with my own black lab.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family and pets.
  2. I'm also thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunity to help children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my warm heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am the type of person who likes to do things for my mate �just because�. I might surprise him with a gift or set up a romantic atmosphere just to make him happy. I have worked hard to establish myself with my career, education, and my means of living. I would consider myself outgoing, loving, funny, honest, independent, and ready to find my soul mate. I'm hoping to meet someone that is ready to treat me with the same respect and honesty that I give in a relationship. I'm looking for a warm-hearted man who still values opening car doors and helping his woman with her coat. It seems that it's so hard to come across these days.