Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558439332 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 56 / Purchasing Director for a Homebuilder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling - seeing new places and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be on the water. Boating is my favorite hobby.I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener as well as a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Mary Mary - part of the James Patterson collection. Actually, there wasn't much about this particular book that I enjoyed. I was disappointed. I just started Atlas Shrugged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. My health
  3. My compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time - more to come....