Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558436624 A Single Man in Mount Laurel, NJ 48 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports,and work out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thats she's honest,caring,loves children,and someone who's not selfish!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the bible,i really dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Knowing that im a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not perfect by any means,but i believe that im really a nice guy,and alot different than most men out there.