Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558435724 A Single Woman in Winter Haven, FL 68 / PD and Hemo Dialysis Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think my real passion would be wildlife conservation. I am an active member of several wildlife foundations and am about to become a wildlife volunteer again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the beach, I LOVE snorkeling. I am looking forward to SCUBA lessons so that will be on my list soon! I have an annual pass to Disney so I go to Epcot for dinner when the whim hits me, and I enjoy traveling to new beaches / towns. I live in Central FL, but enjoying traveling to the keys quite a bit. I take the occasional road trip back home to Canada to visit family - and I love to stop along the way to do things like explore caves and visit wildlife parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation come to mind, but I have also realized I want a partner that will fully enjoy going out and exploring with me. I need someone that is capable of enjoying many things in life, and is interested in learning new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Until I get to know someone I am usually very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as avidly as I used to - it's more of a nightly sleep aide at this point, but my frequently read authors list includes Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 25 year old daughter, Katelyn
  2. My very vocal and opinionated pets.
  3. My house, and how great it is to live close to the beach!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of experience both academically and in the "real world." I usually have a lot more to say than I let on I suppose.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really am very interested in wildlife, I really enjoy doing things outdoors. It's one thing to say you do and watch a nature program on TV, and entirely another to be happy floating on the water all day long. I like Jimmy Buffet (long before I moved to the Parrothead state), listen to Coast to Coast AM when I get chance, and like cheesy old sci-fi movies.