Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558434425 A Single Man in Saint Louisville, OH 45 / millwright/multicraft maintenance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Saint Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louisville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working on machines, especially things that improve performance. I've always loved cross-country/hare scrambles on quads and I'm able to do a little racing myself. Its nice to get away for a weekend at a GNCC race. Any stress I have just bleeds away once flag drops. Two hours of physical exertion combined with high mental alertness does wonders for the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to a couple gncc's and some local races and my friends and I have 5 mile practice track that we try to run every other week. I also go paintballing five or six times a year. I also do some varmit hunting on a local farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty, because if you lack those two things a relationship will never survive.

The first thing people notice about me

I,m not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marine Sniper, Part of the story about Carlos Hathcock, a Marine sniper during the Vietnam conflict.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a stable family that enjoys each others company.
  2. Being of sound mind and body because that is not always a given.
  3. Dependable and considerate friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I,ve no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.