Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558431534 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 51 / Government Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading - many different types of genre. I tend to watch non-traditional shows sometimes, i.e. weather channel, history channel, PBS, c-Span. I also love the outdoors and just enjoying nature. I can pack a picnic, go to a quiet place in the park, take a good book, and enjoy the beauty that surrounds me. But I do like to dress up, go out on the town for a lovely dinner and a movie, or just some great conversation and a nice glass of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children - who have grown into incredible adults
  2. Being blessed with great parents who love me unconditionally
  3. Knowing that I have a God who has always been there even when i thought He wasn't

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing