Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558425616 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its hard to pick one "thing" I am most passionate about. If I could only choose one it would be spending time with my friends and family. I am lucky to have most of my family close by, so its not hard to stay close. I have some friends, now with their own families, farther away and I make every effort to see them atleast once a year, if not two or three times depending on our schedules.I also love being outside in the spring, summer and fall. I love the beach. I love cycling. I love running. I am definitely open to trying other sports and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season. Spring and summer call for triathlon training, fall is usually time for half marathon training. Did I mention catching up with friends? Cooking out with the neighbors... Traveling places I've never been before.I also travel extensively and love to visit new places and old friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh and feel secure.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough one, probably my sense of humor or optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading books about other cultures, but generally fiction. I also like books I can get completely wrapped up in and forget about day to day drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, ability to be active
  2. My supportive family and great friends
  3. My success in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when you get to know me, I can be a real softy...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Lets talk!