Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558409324 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 69 / custom home remodeling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and carpentery

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time by either riding my motorcylce or just at home watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

love and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

a sense of confidence and compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. talent
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, discovery channel