Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558407421 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 61 / consultant to not for profits

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirituality, social integration/responsibility, family, education. travel. art.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, adventure, in front of a movie and fireplace, sand between my toes at any Pacific or Carribean beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

fun. spirituality, social awareness, financial competence, intimacy, passion. monogomy

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. A story told through the eyes of a dog...about karma and reincarnation. And "The Life of Pi"...fabulous story about a young boys from India (Pi) and his awaresses within life by having grown up as the son of a zoo owner...incedible stuff here. and filled with adventure as his life progresses through challenges/crisis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. groovy friends
  3. my spirit of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring amidst detachment = compassion

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

my website. Please though, only contact me for personal communications through eharmony communications.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy