Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558404224 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 44 / teacher's aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north greenville university/sebts
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north greenville university/sebts. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about knowing Jesus and making Him known to others. I also love music. Music is an integral part of my life. I love to sing and lead worship whenever I get the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? Lol! Jk! I love to exercise especially outdoors! I also love going to the movies and trying new restaurants or activities . I really want to go zip lining ! I also like to cook. I am a vegetarian so I like to eat healthy foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is that we share a passion for Christ and serving Him.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I really love what I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Autistic Brain by Dr. Temple Grandin and the Best Yes by Lysa Terkurst.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never been married and I do not have children. I have lived outside of the US but am currently located in Greenville, sc. I love to encourage people and I also love to laugh. Happy hunting to all you hunters out there and have a Jesus filled day!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the kite runner, john piper, john piper

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, the dark knight, wolverine, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show