Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558403423 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 65 / art teacher & artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

participation in the arts and environmental issues

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity and intellectual curiosity

The first thing people notice about me

calmness, a sense of humor, unique sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Let the Mountains Talk, Let the Rivers Run" by David Brower. This was about empowering people to advocate for the environment, written in an anecdotal style. I enjoy Brower's writing generally, and his conversational tone, as well as his message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my creative and intellectual abilities
  2. my faith in the positivities of life
  3. my sense of connection to nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a strongly senual nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent