Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558401424 A Single Woman in Oak Grove, AL 32 / I work at a daycare and I love doing it.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oak Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Grove, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spending time with family and friend. I caring about every thing, like family and friend and my boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work and come home to my sons

The most influential person in my life has been

spening time with each other and haveing fun with each other and kids.

The first thing people notice about me

TAke care of my kids and a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspapper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. True
  2. Caring
  3. Spending time with family and friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not throw my kids off on any body.They whit me all the time ,only whin I at work they go to school and daycare.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a trute person and I spend time with my kids