Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558293324 A Single Woman in Horsham, PA 56 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horsham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, my family, my faith, my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot of hours, so what little time I get I try and spend as much as I can with my daughter, (and at 18 years old, MOM is not on the top of her list). I like to dine out on the weekends, visit friends and family, spend time catching up on reading and chores around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, helpful to others, kind and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

Some what shy at times, a dry sense of humor at other times, but mostly friendly and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me, it was so good, so funny yet sad at times. The writer was brilliant and I loved the way he described different situations within the family and with the dog. I also read a lot of Medically oriented books and books on religion at this time in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my daughter. I love my siblings as well and couldn't imagine my life without any of them, even though we are all very different.
  2. My health, which enables me to enjoy life and go to work every day, and come home knowing that I was able to help some one, and I am able to get up and do what ever I want to do..
  3. My faith, which has become very important to me recently. I am a new Catholic and I love it..!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of at this point.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I'm pretty open and honest, and genuine.