Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558291529 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 39 / I am a full time nanny and part time barn manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passsionate about horses since I have been involved with them for more than 15 years.I love my job and the children I care for. I am passionate about life and learning different things. I love my family,the bond and dynamics of a large family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv. I love my apartment (I live in a park with no one around. I like to have cocktails on the veranda with friends in the evenings. I am the type of person that is up for anthing movie, dinner, drinks,walks,drives just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of family and loyalty.Someone who can go out and have fun or stay in for a quiet dinner, good wine, and maybe a movie. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a women with the upmost respect. I am the youngest in a large family with 5 older brothers who have taught me through example how I am to be treated. Someone who is sincere, kind, compassionate, understanding and good natured. Someone who is not overwhelmed by a large family and the dynamics (sometimes chaos) they bring. My family means the world to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personalitiy. I have no problem making conversation and getting through that awkward stage of silence. I love to talk and as my friends say I could make friends with a wall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book I think it is called "The Mark" it is a mystery suspence. I read just about everything , but really enjoy mystery, suspence because they make you want to read it faster to try to figure out the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family and friends during the loss of my mother
  2. A fulfilling new job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am outgoing I am usually nervous on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I never say no. When people ask me something I can never say no sometimes I spread myself to thin, but I like helping out whenever I can. I am looking for someone that thinks of others more than themselves. Someone with similar values and wants in life.