Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558290028 A Single Woman in Monkton, MD 60 / pastry chef/owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Monkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monkton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my friends and family members and the good things that they bring to my life. I love the out doors, especially riding. I have a horse, so I enjoy spending time with him. I enjoy my friends and visiting with them or going out and trying new restaurants and new food choices. I enjoy music and old movies. I love the snow, rainy days, and walks on the beach. I love warm weather and swimming. I enjoy time off from work and time alone occasionally. I love children and animals. I also love to travel and would like to do more of that....especially Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or exercising my horse...getting together with friends, enjoying the out doors....love sunny days, snowy days, and a warm rainy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and devotion

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a lust for life and meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was about nutrition. It talked about what to eat and what to do in life to improve the quality and longivity of life. It gave examples of the life styles of other cultures and how their quality of life compared to ours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the rewards of my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am tenderhearted.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

All good things come to those who wait.......