Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558277033 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 51 / Health Care Business Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for friends and family. It means a lot to me when someone takes time out to help and go out of their way. So, I try to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside I enjoy working in the yard, hiking at nearby parks in Raleigh and Cary, going to outdoor festivals and concerts. I love to travel both domestic and international (Italy, Greece and Ireland are my favorites). Indoors I enjoy movies, music, red wine, cooking and home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice, is there for her family and friends. Has goals of her own and appreciates someone who will support her in those goals. Enjoys a broad range of interests and likes being active.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile ... which is always on my face. My friendliness, positive attitude and genuine interest in others. When you and I talk you will notice that I am giving you my attention and really taking an interest in what you are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"True Believer" by Nicholas Sparks. His books are usually good stories based in North Carolina. I also enjoy reading professional magazines to keep up with trends in my field. And, the Sunday issue of Raleigh News & Observer to keep up with local news, events and entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time with family and true friendships
  2. Good health and blessings in my life
  3. My positive outlook on life and appreciation for simple things and nice people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open person, so what you see is what you get with me and nothing to hide. I enjoy setting goals and then work hard to achieve them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a nicy guy who enjoys all that life has to offer. Balanced between going out on the town versus staying in for a relaxing evening and balanced in my personal time versus a satisfying career. Love playing tennis, golf, volleyball. Enjoy the performing arts and concerts. Am equally comfortable at formal dinners and the symphony as I am a local dive spots listening to local bands. Hoping to meet a woman to move toward a long-term relationship ... someone who enjoys spending time together and also enjoys time for herself. Sharing common interests as well as trying new things that the other person enjoys and seeing where things lead.