Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558085821 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 72 / waitress cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to help others

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors, gardening, crocketing, quilting

The most influential person in my life has been

having similiar likes and dislikes

The first thing people notice about me

pleasant usually aiways smiling, neat appearing

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my children, grandchildren
  2. realitively good health
  3. able to enjoy life to fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a likable person i really can be

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im fun loving person, willing to venture to meet someone, willing to take extra try in making a relationship work