Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5557642428 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 65 / (1)Retired-USPS (2) part-time @music store

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good People, Nature, Animals, Photography!

I typically spend my leisure time

with family & friends, my animals. I do a lot of amateur photography and spend a lot of time editing my work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openmindedness, integrity, compassion, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a really good listener, and I ask intelligent & pertinent questions

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Steinbeck's "EAST OF EDEN". I love the way he writes. His words are picturesque. He develops his characters at a depth few other authors achieve. (If I don't 'care' about the characters, I probably won't even finish a book.) With "EAST OF EDEN" I had trouble putting the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical & mental health
  2. my family
  3. financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really very witty, but I'm also a little quiet so the 'wit' doesn't show up right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am rock-steady in a chrisis. I can make it through an emergency situation calmly and intelligently...(but I do 'fall apart' a little when it's completely over.)