Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556994712 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. There are many people who are very important to me and many topics of discussion that interest me. I am naturally a very passionate person when it comes to romance, politics, people's values, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to new places, both locally and far away from home. I love the outdoors but I prefer not spending too much time in the sun; I love evenings. I am an avid reader and will read just about anything I get my hands on. I can be a loner so I'm not one who needs constant entertainment; however, I love being with people, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that both my daughter and I have good health.
  2. I am thankful that I am financially stable.
  3. I am thankful that I am smart enough, attractive enough and confident enough to be content with myself.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing