Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556922023 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 43 / Television Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, my family, my teams (ASU and Phoenix Suns), and sushi!

I typically spend my leisure time

Play sports with friends(baseball, softball, football and golf) and I enjoy archery hunting and fishing. If it's an at home kind of day, watch the game on TV, watch a movie, fire up the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a fun loving woman with a quick sense of humor. I want a girl that is a challenge to talk to... one that I can tease a little, and one that can tease me right back.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my quick, biting sense of humor. I got it from Grandpa! - the funniest man I ever knew...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A behind the scenes look of the NBA's Phoenix Suns called "7 Seconds or Less". I loved learning about the team concept, the ribbing that goes on inside the locker room, on the bus... So funny I laughed out loud many times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great relationship with my family. We actually like each other!
  2. A job I enjoy that is exciting and fulfilling. It's not really work.
  3. Hobbies that let me enjoy the outdoors and experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

White guys really CAN dance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to find someone to have fun, and experience life with. Try not to take things too seriously and worry. Smile and enjoy the ride! Oh, and I love desserts... watching movies... eating dessert while watching movies...