Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556849324 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 45 / chef

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probally most passionate about food. It is my career and I love to work with it. It gives me great pleasure to be able to create something and make people smile. I am also very passionate about music. It inspires. It has the power to bring you up when you are down. It has the power to motivate. I could not live without my ipod.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to cook, entertain, be with friends, go out to dinner, watch movies, sleep in on Sundays, wakeboarding, sailing, fishing, drinking pina coladas on the beach, traveling and did I mention cooking?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have alot of great and caring friends
  2. I am most thankful that I have a wonderful job that I love and can be creative
  3. I am thankful that I have learned alot of great life lessons over the years

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful