Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556414227 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 65 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to be a better me. As far as I'm concerned, the best is yet to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to attend live theater especially thought provoking productions. Additionally, I really enjoy training and walking my dog. Both of these activities clear my brain of the clutter of everyday life and allow me to sort things out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has a good sense of humor not only about the world, but himself. In other words, a person who is not too overly serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My color coordinated eyewear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest installment in the No. 1 Ladeis Detective Agency series, The Good Husband of Zebra Drive. Although it is a light, "cozy" reading, the voice of the main character is so compelling and the reliance on family, culture, and nature displayed allow me to refocus on what is really important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent