Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556118522 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 43 / Online Marketing Account Executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, travel, life experiences. I love sports and anything that involves a healthy competitive spirit. Above all, I am extremely passionate about my relationships, both friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love playing co-ed flag football. It's competitive as well as social. I love to travel. I love to drink a glass of wine on a patio with a friend, or group of friends. I love the mountains and the ocean. Just about anything with a group of people works for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose we're all looking for a variety of qualities, but kindness would probably be #1. I respect people who are kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It's about a 34 year old woman traveling through Italy, India and Indonesia. The author's funny and tells an interesting story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. I have the ability to afford the lifestyle I enjoy.
  3. I have the ability to laugh at myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Romantic