Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556104820 A Single Man in Portland, ME 62 / Therapist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clark university

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from clark university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pssionate about doing community work and writing about issues that affect my neighborhood. Transfering my poetry from paper to my computer...getting ideas down that I can write columns about. College basketball is one of my favorite distractions from politics and community work. Playing cards with my friends gives me great pleasure as well as walking my dog to the water. Learning new things is one of my most exciting moments particularly if it is a new instrument.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing...walking with my dog...reading the newspaper, especially the Sunday paper....practicing music...napping...camping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to move from a disappointment
  2. My ability to communicate
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent