Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556090722 A Single Woman in Kingston, NY 54 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my cats and my job. Helping the mentally challenged find a place in the community is a worthwhile cause.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, walking in the woods, watching movies, playing with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet when meeting people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The final book in the Harry Potter series. A young boy battling evil and winning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having good health
  3. My four cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet