Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556078514 A Single Woman in Lena, IL 73 / Program Director for an Adult Daycare Facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lena, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People treating others with respect and compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie or a football, baseball or basketball game or helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrety, Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My four children and 9 grandchildren
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a christian and a loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor and like to have fun. I also enjoy a good football game or what ever the season is in sports.