Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556075712 A Single Woman in Leesburg, VA 61 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wellinton teachers college, new zealand and american university, george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wellinton teachers college, new zealand and american university, george mason university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. People fascinate me. I am especially passionate about my relationship with Christ and my four children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run,read,garden,cook and be with friends and family. I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are actually several qualities that I am looking for in a prospective mate. First he must be a committed Christian who is honest, trustworthy, exudes integrity,but is willing to share his most inner thoughts and feelings with me. A man with a keen sense of humour, who also has an adventurous side to him.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I start talking the first thing people notice about me is my New Zealand accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading books as they help me relax in the evening. I tend to read historical novels as I enjoy learning history while discovering a good plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My relationship with God
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people would notice about me right away is my heart and interest for and in people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born and raised in New Zealand. I came to America to study and ended up staying. I have also lived and worked in Germany. I consider myself a very "international" person as I have traveled the world extensively.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mi-5, bbc shows, bbc news