Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556072715 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 38 / VP, Back Office & Knowledge Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emory university, goizueta business school
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from emory university, goizueta business school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being happy, being social and enjoying my relationships with others, working hard, and building a life that can lead to a permanent state of being a happy and carefree person. This involves being supportive of my family, having and maintaining great friendships, spending as much time as possible being active outside, and being successful in my work and personal relationships. I hope that one day I'm able to retire early, have a great family, and volunteer my time helping some of the many great causes that need attention and dedication.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports (swim, bike, run, snow ski, golf, hiking, travel, and learning to wakeboard), spending time with my great dog, seeing my family, having fun with friends, and traveling. In the winter, you'll find me spending a lot of time on a mountain in CO.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, being active, being social, enjoying animals, and someone who makes good decisions

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuinely interested in people, their interests, and what is important to them in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross Country - I'm making my way through the Patterson and the Connely Books. Alex Cross rocks, Harry Bosch is fantastic too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education and Professional Aptitude

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think Fastrack is a great way to go.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond movi, the world's fastest indian, eddie murphy raw