Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5556071918 A Single Man in South Waltham, MA 88 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Waltham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Waltham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not about anything in particular - At one time I loved to run. Did a couple of Marathons, plenty of 5k's and 10k's. - Hard on the legs so had to give it up.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to read, eat out, movies and stay at home and visit the children when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that being understanding is an important trait of character.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough one. I hope people see me just as I am. I'm not to win a popularity contest. I'm just a humble human in the sea of many,many more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THROw THEM ALL OUT..... it's about crony capitalism.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I'm in good health
  2. that I'm active
  3. that I like to make and have friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know. Strange as it may seem. I guess I would like to look the same to everyone. No outward special traits I suspect here.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Think I pretty well said it all. ... you'lll have a clean .. honest... and great family man Although my children presently live in Florida...

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera