Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555953919 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 51 / Plant Manager of a steel plant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! The little things that make a difference, the forgotten things remembered that make a moment, the remembered things that bring faith, hope and love to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, anything but rap or hiphop. Creating art in the mediums of metal and wood. Improving my mental and spiritual health through meditation and self awareness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awhereness, independance.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The wheel of time book 12; fantacy/action; the series never ends!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith: Always believing there's a plan, in good and bad times
  2. Hope: Always looking toward the best possible conclusion
  3. Love; Given, shared, recieved the thread that binds us all together and fulfills Faith & Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That above all I seek peace in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm seldom if ever in a hurry about anything.