Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555921617 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / corporate and foundations relations for a university

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about issues related to animals; i am also passionate about the arts and education. i am dedicated to making a difference where i am able, contributing to the causes closest to my heart with my time and resources.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my spare time i enjoy teaching, working with animals and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion, kindness and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, which is generally warm and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book called red stick men -- a collection of short stories set in baton rouge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. the opportunities i have had throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am content with simple things.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

that i aspire toward becoming a good golfer....but need a teacher!