Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555917715 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 33 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people, friendships, relationships, family and animals. I enjoy giving advice and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, with animals and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who is honest, passionate, kind and able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm laid back and down to Earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet In Heaven". It was about how each person in your life comes to you for a reason, most often to teach you a lesson. I love that it teaches you to keep your door open to everyone that touches your life because, in the end, they play a bigger part in it than you may realize at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

wuthering heights, room, water for elephants, the honest life, the kind diet, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandmas boy, mission impossible, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, big bang theory, the walking dead, national geographic