Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555386418 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Project Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, exploring new cultures, landmarks, and out of the way places.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent hanging out with friends, reading, and attempting occasional home improvement project, sometimes finished up calling in the professional troops! When the temps are cooler, I like to hit the local hiking trails. However, I hope to explore hiking trails and photo ops up north this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest in all areas of their life and knows who they are and what they want. A kind spirit with integrity, a sense of humor and enjoyment of life is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it's my sense of humor and tendency to look at the bright side of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dig by Michael Siemson - a great page-turner. The author beautifully wove together many lives, past and present into a fascinating story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving friendships
  2. The ability to find humor in most situations
  3. Sense of self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can seem a bit aloof due to being shy when I first meet someone. However, once a solid friendship evoles, my friends have become my family.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, desperate housewives, tourchwood/dr. who/eureka