Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555353312 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / healthcare

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How do you be brief about things you're passionate about? My 8 year old son, my family and friends (who keep me sane after a long day at work), and making the most out of what I have. Love music, too!

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?? Being crazy with my son, road trips when money allows, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Intelligence and a sense of humor go hand in hand!

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my laugh? It's not a strange one, but I am usually laughing...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Second chances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more complex than what I'm wearing, what I do for a living, or where you meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Hmmm...nope!