Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5555210019 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Web Developer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding good new music, cooking good dinners, good coffee, red wine, movies, video/computer games, light hiking, walking/jogging, and programming.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, tivo, video poker, swimming, eating, cooking, drinking, smoking, chatting, programming, hiking - not necessarily in that order. :P

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener, inquisitive, polite, and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charles Bukowski's Betting on the Muse, a colleciton of short stories and poems. I've always been a fan of Bukowski. His stories are about the tough times of a man that barely fits in working class America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My short time to be alive on this planet.
  2. Beautiful women - short and tall, dark and pale, there is nothing more lovely.
  3. Good food, music, and wine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good work ethic, but it usually takes a while for people to notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational