Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5554871715 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 78 / enjoying retirement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love keeping busy with my crafts and p ottery. Being retired is such a gift... I want to laugh and have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being retired... working with clay, going to shows. Looking for lost treasures, playing cards, visiting family, traveling.. being with friends..and on some days just hanging out in my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

, like to laugh,loves his family and himself easy going, relaxed out with friends or quiet times at home

The first thing people notice about me

quiet at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading alot of mysteries....just get hooked into them!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. family and dear friends
  3. being creative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a nice and caring person I am..A wonderful friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an active" Senior" happy to be in this part of my life....... talking on the phone is easier for me