Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553138918 A Single Woman in Sebastopol, CA 64 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing,(currently taking salsa lessons...I love it!),free style)spending quiet time in nature (particularly my garden), home improvement projects, sharing time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Re-energizing in nature, learning new dance choreography, having adventures with my 12-yr. old stepdaughter and two dogs. All kinds of "plant stuff".I have a small backyard nursery, love doing lots of landscaping and creative projects in my yard. I spend much of my time outside enjoying the natural world. At night I love to relax w/ a good book, spend time w/friends, take dance classes,cuddle w/my two mutts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick one but right up there is an open heart, willingness to be in the world w/an attitude of optimism, wonder, curiosity,tolerance...and the ability(at least try!) to use all life's experiences as lessons in our evolution.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure,I've never asked anyone....maybe my friendliness,I try to be kind and open to most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader,often reading two books at once. Usually have some kind of plant or animal/natural world type book going and I love novels....enjoy lots of description/detail....some favorite authors:Isabel Allende(I'm part Chilean and really identify w/her),Umberto Eco,Gabriel Garcia-Marquez, Kingsolver and I usually have some Buddhist teachings at hand to remind me to keep it real and keep it simple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful relationship I have w/ my 20 yr old daughter.
  2. The choices I've made that have given me the opportunity to live an independant life,pursuing my dreams,esp. living in a beautiful area w/a lot to offer.
  3. My parents, who early in life taught me the joys of family life by example; the beauty of seeing the good in people, and my lifelong enchantment w/ traveling and enjoying other cultures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm happy w/ my life,don't really have many regrets...looking forward to what every day brings...I've had opportunities to share many joys and deep relationships in life w/others and look for that sense of companionship again.Me encanta la cultura Latina y tengo mas sorpresas para ti!