Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553133622 A Single Woman in Iron Mountain, MI 40 / project manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Iron Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Mountain, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of life - I don't want to look back and regret lost opportunities for close friends or great experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors - hiking, playing on the water, working in the yard, taking pictures - any time of year. Also I like to read, play with my nieces & nephews, check out every aisle in Home Depot (there's always something new!), I'm learning to ski... lots of different things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, sense of humor, someone who is active but still knows how to relax & enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh - they always tell me it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watermelon by Marian Keyes. It's a love story - Claire's husband leaves her on the day their daughter is born and her funny & loving family helps her get over it & back on her feet, and of course she meets Mr. Right. Marian Keyes is Irish and the book is set mainly in Dublin - great dialog & characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities for education, good jobs
  3. Good memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people assume I'm very independent - I guess I am to a degree (I'm basically happy with my life), but I really want to share life with the right guy who will be my best friend. I think it's OK to need someone, and I do, I just haven't met him yet. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nope, a girl must maintain some sense of mystery! :)