Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553128413 A Single Woman in Walpole, MA 33 / Operations Manager at small advertising agency.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford
  • Religion: Christian

Walpole, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's the small things in life that make me happy...Quoting movies, hot yoga, naps, the fall, watching hockey & football, cool nights, the Boston marathon, art & design, spending time with family, playing with my niece, black and white photography, frank sinatra, laughing till it hurts, thunderstorms, painting, shopping, waking up early, big comfy sweat shirts, green tea, ice cream, flowers, hug & kisses the list goes on...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. It's also important for me to have time for myself. I enjoy running and yoga/meditation.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he be honest, genuine, loyal, forgiving, respectful of others opinions, social at times but also enjoys being intimate, humble (not too proud to ask for help), thoughtful, works out (not so much for the vanity, but out of respect for his body and to stay healthy), reliable, good work ethic, strong family values & able to communicate their feelings. If you have photos of yourself taken by your iphone in the bathroom with your shirt off or if you are using this site for casual dating we won't be a good match.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love is Letting go of Fear. It is personal transformation book that offers lessons to let go of the past and to stay focused on the present as we step toward the future. It can be read cover to cover in an hour and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in self improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people get stuck on the fact that I don't drink. I wish people would know that I don't mind if they drink as long as they don't get annoying and start repeating themselves. I still dance laugh and have fun =)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been a vegetarian since I was 4. I'm not sure why, I just never cared for it. I grew up in a family that all eat meat. Special meals were never prepared for me. I don't mind sauce with meat in it as long as I can work my way around it. I couldn't care less if my date eats meat or not (actually I just lied I prefer he does... A male vegetarian is a complete turnoff for me)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, flight, boondock saints, the notebook, anything with a oprah or morgan freeman voice overt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational