Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553124227 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Public Relations

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, art, music, restaurants, champagne, chocolate, theater and outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring a new city or neighborhood and enjoying a great meal with friends and family

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading. I've read a lot of great books lately including the Goldfinch and Unbroken. I read about 3-4 books a month, mostly fiction and I almost always a have a travel guide for my next vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son.
  2. My desire to see the world.
  3. Midwestern upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, when harry met sally,, the notebook, sabrina, dirty dancing, meet me in st.louis, some like it hot, gone with the wind