Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553115724 A Single Man in Little Ferry, NJ 46 / Chiropractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Little Ferry, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Ferry, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about my children. My next passion is being able to help improve peoples lives by being a chiropractor

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quality time with my family. I enjoy being outside with the kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, self confident, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get a chance to read much. The last thing I have been reading is the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My family
  3. Being able to change peoples lives thru my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a single father of 2 and I have started my own business. My time is limited and I like to spend it wisely. I am looking for someone to share moments with.