Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553115625 A Single Man in Estero, FL 36 / Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there are many things that i am passionate about, but i have recently have found a strong interest in developing a stronger spiritual foundation. i have finally understood that although we might think we have control of our lifes, in reality- we don't. I used to belief that being succesful or having a respectful position brought happiness and stability but as i've recently learned, it- does not. There is more to life than financial status, what is important to me now is developing a strong spiritual foundation that i believe will strengthen the way i proceed through every aspect of my life specially when it comes to personal relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time i like to spend it with family or just simply stay in and just chill around the house doing minor repairs. i will be honest and say that i would rather spend my leisure time with one unique young lady where we can get to know about each other through conversations and experiences, meanwhile building an awesome friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Through many trials and tribulations, my family still maintain together and strong; thus, my family is very important to me.
  2. The Dailly breath of air.
  3. The amazing opportunies he have to wordship and improve our lives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful